Contact

Dr E. N. Makhwaje

Ministry of Finance and Economic Development
Tel: +267 395 0275
Fax: +267 395 9846
Mobile: +267 71347698/76838051
Email: enmakhwaje@gov.bw

Ms Jacqueline Sajembe

Ministry of Finance and Economic Development
Tel: +267 395 0250
Fax: +267 395 9846
Mobile: +267 73012140/71669390
Email: jsajembe@gov.bw

Mr Sello Thuto

Ministry of Finance and Economic Development
Tel: +267 395 0256
Fax: +267 395 9846
Mobile: +267 71605736/73206287
Email: sthuto@gov.bw

Ms Tshepho Gasha

Ministry of Finance and Economic Development
Tel: +267 395 0288
Fax: +267 395 9846
Mobile: +267 72226300
Email: tmorapane@gov.bw

Mr Joe Selwe

Bank of Botswana
Tel: +267 3606 301
Mobile: +267 71309964
Email: SelweJ@bob.bw

Dr Matlhodi Serero

Bank of Botswana
Tel: +267 3606 272
Mobile: +267 73609888/71609888
Email: SereroM@bob.bw

Dr Wilson T. Banda

Senior Advisor to the Executive Director, Africa Group 1, World Bank
Tel: +1 202 855 1381
Fax: +267 3105456
Email: wbanda@worldbank.org

Mr Mohammed Ahmed

Mobile: +267 76093972
Email: mahmed8@worldbank.org

Mr Batane Walter Matekane

Ministry of Finance and Economic Development
PROTOCOL AND TRANSPORT
Tel: +267 395 0384
Fax: +267 395 9846
Mobile: +267 71727670/73330030
Email: enmakhwaje@gov.bw